Venkatachalam Anbumozhi

Director, Research Strategy and Innovations, ERIA; Co-Chair T20 Indonesia

José Manuel Barroso

Board Chair, Gavi, The Vaccine Alliance

Camilla Bausch

Scientific & Executive Director, Ecologic Institute Europe; Co-Chair T20 Indonesia

Bambang Brodjonegoro

Co-Chair, T20 Indonesia; Indonesian Minister of Finance (2014-2016)

Andrea Cabrini

Managing Editor, Class CNBC

Mathias Cormann

Secretary General, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Claudia Costin

Director, Center for Educational Policies FGV

Maria Cuffaro

Journalist, RAI

Priyadarshi Dash

Associate Professor, RIS, India

Luiz De Mello

Director, Policy Studies Branch, Economics Department, OECD

Staffan De Mistura

UN SG Personal Envoy for Western Sahara

Ambroise Fayolle

Vice-President, European Investment Bank

Niall Ferguson

Milbank Family Senior Fellow at the Hoover Institution, Stanford University

Giovanni Fosti

President, Fondazione Cariplo

Martin Frick

Director, WFP Global Office Berlin

Paolo Gentiloni

Commissioner for Economy, European Commission

Thomas Gomart

Director, French Institute of International Relations (IFRI)

Filippo Grandi

High Commissioner for Refugees, United Nations

Mike Hayes

Global Head of Renewable Energy, KPMG International

Jane Horvath

Chief Privacy Officer, Apple

Paolo Magri

Executive Vice President, ISPI

Noura Mansouri

Research Fellow, KAPSARC; Co-Chair T20 Indonesia

Giampiero Massolo

President, ISPI

Mario Monti

President, Bocconi University; Chair of the Pan-European Commission on Health and Sustainable Development, WHO

Oksana Pokalchuk

Director, Amnesty International Ukraine

Muhammad Edhie Purnawan

Chairman of Board of Supervisors, Central Bank of Indonesia (BSBI) and Co-Chair T20 Indonesia TF9

Carlos Javier Regazzoni

Director of the Human Security and Global Health Committee, The Argentine International Relations Council (CARI)

Ghassan Salamé

Professor of International Relations, Sciences-Po

Carolina Sánchez-Páramo

Global Director Poverty, World Bank

Alok Sharma

President, COP26 Climate Conference

Susan Shirk

21st Century China Center; Research Professor, UC San Diego

Tetsushi Sonobe

Dean and CEO, Asian Development Bank Institute (ADBI)

Maria-Francesca Spatolisano

Assistant Secretary-General for Policy Coordination and Inter-Agency Affairs in the Department of Economic and Social Affairs, United Nations

Joseph Stiglitz

Nobel Laureate in Economics, 2001; Professor, Columbia University

Livio Stracca

Deputy Director General, Macro Prudential Policy & Financial Stability, ECB

Sharon Thorne

Chair, Global Board of Directors, Deloitte

Laurence Tubiana

CEO, European Climate Foundation

David van Weel

Assistant Secretary General for Emerging Security Challenges 2020, NATO

Gianmario Verona

Rector, Bocconi University

Antonio Villafranca

Director of Studies, ISPI

Volodymyr Zelenskyy

President of Ukraine

Stay social