Abla Abdel Latif

Executive Director and Director of Research, Egyptian Center for Economic Studies (ECES)

Anoushka Alexandre

Future Business Leader; Senior Manager, Strategy & Innovation, Global Public Policy, Deloitte

Nejla Ben Mimoune

Future Think Tank Leader; Research Associate, Middle East Council on Global Affairs

Francesco C. Billari

Rector, Bocconi University

Fatih Birol

Executive Director, International Energy Agency (IEA)

Camilla Brückner

Representative of the UN System in the EU

Benedict Bueb

Future Think Tank Leader; Researcher, Ecologic Institute

Andrea Cabrini

Managing Editor, Class CNBC

Grazia Calandra

Future Business Leader; Senior Manager, KPMG

Agnès Callamard

Secretary General, Amnesty International

Marième Cissé

Future Think Tank Leader; Head of Research and Projects, West Africa Think Tank (WATHI)

Mathias Cormann

Secretary General, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Filippo Cossa

Student, Bocconi University; ISPI G20 Global Ambassador

Chiara D’Ecclesiis

Student, Bocconi University; ISPI G20 Global Ambassador

Staffan De Mistura

UN SG Personal Envoy for Western Sahara

Emanuela Del Re

EU Special Representative for the Sahel

Gala Diaz Langou

Executive Director, CIPPEC; Co-Chair T20 India

Karim El Aynaoui

Executive President, Policy Center for the New South (PCNS)

Laura Garbayo Perez

Future Business Leader; Customer Experience and Value Proposition Expert, Generali Seguros

Alyona Getmanchuk

Nonresident Senior Fellow, Atlantic Council; Founder and Director, New Europe Center

Thomas Gomart

Director, French Institute of International Relations (IFRI)

Gita Gopinath

First Deputy Managing Director, International Monetary Fund (IMF)

Daniel Gros

Director, Institute for European Policy Making, Bocconi University; Distinguished Fellow and Former Director, Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS)

Rafael Mariano Grossi

Director General, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)

Nassim Hajouji

Future Think Tank Leader; Head – Coordination office, Policy Center for the New South (PCNS)

Eszter Karacsony

Future Think Tank Leader; Project Officer, French Institute of International Relations (IFRI)

Andrei Kolesnikov

Senior Fellow and Chair, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace

Charles Kupchan

Senior Fellow, Council on Foreign Relations; Professor, Georgetown University

Pascal Lamy

Coordinator of the Jacques Delors Think Tanks; Vice-President of the Paris Peace Forum; Former DG of the WTO

Natalia Laricheva

Future Business Leader; EMEA Sr. Manager Design for Sustainability (DfS) and Transregional Sales, Whirlpool Corporation

Jens Lundsgaard

Deputy Director, Directorate for Science, Technology and Innovation, Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Paolo Magri

Executive Vice President, ISPI

Igor Malgieri

Future Business Leader; International Affairs Lead, Edison

Giampiero Massolo

President, ISPI

Regina Mayor

Partner, Global Head of Markets, KPMG International

Rohinton Medhora

Distinguished Fellow and Former President, Centre for International Governance Innovation (CIGI)

Marc Mézard

Professor, Bocconi University

Baratang Miya

Founder, Girlhype Women Who Code; Co-Chair T20 India

Pulkit Mohan

Future Think Tank Leader; Head of Forums, Observer Research Foundation (ORF)

Nicola Monti

CEO, Edison

Masoud Mostajabi

Future Think Tank Leader; Associate Director of the Middle East Programs, Atlantic Council

Luanda Mpungose

Future Think Tank Leader; Outreach and Partnership Manager, South African Institute of International Affairs (SAIIA)

Antonio Pedro

Acting Executive Secretary, United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)

Diego Piacentini

Former Commissioner Digital Transformation, Italian Government; Former Senior VP International Consumer Business, Amazon

Adam Posen

President, Peterson Institute for International Economics (PIIE)

Raghuram Rajan

Professor of Finance, University of Chicago Booth School; Former Governor, Bank of India

Oleksandra Romantsova

Executive Director, Nobel Laureate 2022 NGO “Ukraine Center of Civil Liberties”

Maia Sandu

President of the Republic of Moldova

Andrea Sironi

President, Bocconi University

Vera Songwe

Chair, Liquidity and Sustainability Facility; Co-chair, High Level Panel on Climate Finance, World Economic Forum

Tetsushi Sonobe

Dean and CEO, Asian Development Bank Institute (ADBI)

Adája Stoetman

Future Think Tank Leader; Research Fellow, Clingendael

Dubravka Šuica

Vice-President for Democracy and Demography, European Commission

Pamela Támara Pinto

Future Think Tank Leader; Academic Director, Instituto de Ciencia Política Hernán Echavarría Olózaga

Sharon Thorne

Chair, Global Board of Directors, Deloitte

Alexandra Thorne

Future Business Leader; Global Brand Manager, Campari Group

Vera Thorstensen

Head, Center for Global Trade and Investment Studies, Fundação Getulio Vargas (FGV); Co-Chair T20 India

Levent Tuzun

Future Business Leader; Principal II, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)

Antonio Villafranca

Director of Studies, ISPI

Gita Wirjawan

Former Minister of Trade, Indonesia; Founder and Chairman, Ancora Capital

Stay social